top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerhianprime

Henry Vaughan and the Usk Valley



I don't know about you but I have looked forward to today all week and the second of our sessions with Philip and Sheila Morris. Last week when they led us to look at the life and landscape of George Herbert and today Henry Vaughan and the Usk Valley. This area of Wales is very close to my heart too, as I lived for many years in Brecon backing onto the Priory Groves! We as a family enjoyed the Usk and walks along it and around it.

I am sure you will enjoy and learn much again today and some lovely music. Thank you Sheila and Philip.





Don't forget its Friday quiz night and a new quiz will be up around 6:00 p.m. Please will you marl weeks Biblical quiz and email me your results if you wish to be included in the competition, with a small prize for the winner. Thanks



Have an enjoyable day!

54 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page